Top

All Blog Articles

Current Blog Articles
Below is a list of articles with the most recent ones listed first.
Kick in the pants, the Great Trowser Hoax revisited. By Njsekela Topic: Civil War Reproductions
Published: Tuesday 10 May, 2022
W.T. Keyes, man lost to time. By Njsekela Topic: Civil War Reproductions
Published: Friday 22 April, 2022
George Simmons, the original Oak Hall. By Njsekela Topic: Civil War Reproductions
Published: Monday 18 April, 2022
Was John Brown originally John Black? By Njsekela Topic: Civil War Reproductions
Published: Saturday 16 April, 2022
A partial list of federal inspectors. By Njsekela Topic: Civil War Reproductions
Published: Wednesday 30 March, 2022
Army Bed Sacks. By Njsekela Topic: Civil War Reproductions
Published: Tuesday 29 March, 2022
Shoddy satinette exposed By Njsekela Topic: Civil War Reproductions
Published: Friday 11 February, 2022
The Committee Reports. By Njsekela Topic: Civil War Reproductions
Published: Tuesday 01 February, 2022
More than inspired, wearing military clothing by civilians. By Njsekela Topic: Civil War Reproductions
Published: Monday 31 January, 2022
It started with a reproduction shoe. By Njsekela Topic: Civil War Reproductions
#livinghistory #fashionhistory #historicfashion #historiccostuming #1860s #victorianfashion #costumehistory #civilwar #louisdevere #periodcostume #mensfashion #mensfashionhistory #civilwarfashion #civilwarladies #civilwarreenacting #gettysburg #19thcenturylife #louisdevere #fashioninstituteoftech...
Published: Tuesday 25 January, 2022
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 articles) Result Pages:  1  2  3